Where Pets Rule!

Owner: Snuggles2cute

Chihuahua/Papillion Dog Yappers


Snuggles2cute's Profile

Gender: Female
Age: 35
Last Activity: 106 month(s) ago
Location: Statesville, North Carolina
Country: United States

Snuggles2cute's Full Profile

Snuggles2cute's Kennel


Bootsie
Cat, housecat???
Female

Cinnamon
Dog, Toy Poodle
Female

Snuggles
Dog, Shih Tzu/Chihuahua
Female

Yappers
Dog, Chihuahua/Papillion
Male

Pet: Yappers


Name Yappers
Nickname Yappy
Species Dog
Breed Chihuahua/Papillion
Pet Clubs: ~*Small Dogs*~
Gender Male
Hometown Statesville
Country United States
Zipcode 28677
Birthdate 2002-12-24
Weight 6lbs
Favorite Activity Chewing Dingos
Favorite Park Every park
Favorite Food Marshmelllows
Favorite Treat Dingos
Favorite Toy Lion King stuffed animals
Best Trick Get the Kitty
Worst Trick Going potty in the house
Favorite Moments Going to the park to play with others
Embarassing Moments Humping his stuffed Lion
Likes to be in the sunlight and outside
Dislikes cold weather and our new puppy
My First Day Home Went poop on my foot in the car ride home, and cried
Bio Yappy is 7 years old and the oldest of our dogs.
About Me I love all of our animals they are all very precious to my husband and I

Yappy

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Yappers's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 2196

Communicate With Yappers

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Yappers's Comments
[post comment]


Posted By: Yappers 2009/02/20 06:41:31 PM
where in NC? Im located in Statesville NC

Posted By: nippi 2009/02/20 02:50:39 AM
hello yappy! how are u?

Posted By: 2009/02/11 11:33:29 PM
hi yappers, welcome to petster! i live in north carolina as well :)

Yappers's Friends


nippi

ANASTASIA



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2017 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved